The Good ol’ Country

What don’t you love about the country setting? It’s peaceful and away from all the chaos in the world – am I right?

It’s my favorite atmosphere to photograph, especially during the golden hour. The  shadow casts and golden hues are AMAZING! My favorite spot is located in Rohnert Park, CA. It over looks the valley and it’s absolutely breath-taking. Sometimes  you can spot a few baby calves. How adorable.

I get a “Hobbits” vibe from these photos. What do you think?

*These photos have not been edited.

About shafforphotography

I'm an inspiring young photographer who seeks the beauty in the world. I want to capture timeless moments, while creating memories for myself and for others. Photography has been a great passion of mine for some time and I want to share what I've captured through the lens.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

